New

dots-3-grey

Assistance program

CONFIDENTIAL • PROFESSIONAL HUMAN • EASY ACCESS • FREE OF CHARGE

Life can inevitably be stressful. Even if we usually manage to solve the problems that arise, we sometimes face personal situations that are a greater burden. In such cases, our ability to function at home and at work becomes more or less compromised. During the most trying times, your Employee and Family Assistance Program (EFAP) offers you confidential assistance at no cost and without prejudice.

Your virtual advisor

See our brochure

Together, we believe

The coalition of Residential Resources of Quebec

Solidarity grouping

The RESSAQ is a regrouping of people that have been fighting in solidarity since 2003, so that the IR-FTR resources could negotiate equal to equal with the Minister of Health and Social Services for the recognition of their exceptional contribution to the Québec society.  Its mission is to help in the development of the N.I.R. in the frame of their role tied to the lodging and assistance of the résidents, to defend their rights, to promote the quality of the services given by the resources, to well inform its members and accompany them in their approaches. Its goal is to set up a legislative system that would meet the special needs of the resources.

arrow_down

Latest news

Special Edition – Info-RESSAQ Newsletter

5 July 2019

Special Edition of the New Info-RESSAQ Newsletter !

Read more

Additional lump sum amounts – Salary increases

12 June 2018

According to the directives received from the Ministry for this purpose, this additionnal lump sum payment should be paid, retroactively, to each of the RESSAQ resource members for the monthly payment of your remuneration on June 15, 2018.

Read more

Don't miss it

The return of the head office of the RESSAQ in our former premesis !

Upon approval of every administrator, the RESSAQ is pleased to announce the return of our head office to its former premises which is located in Saint-Georges in the Chaudière-Appalaches region as of October 13th, 2017. For our association, this is a great opportunity to return to our original sources so that we are able to give our members the best service they deserve.

Read more

A word from your committee

Dear resources members of the RESSAQ,

The new website for the Coalition of Adult Residential Resources of Québec aims to strengthen the quality of information so that we may enhance our work as « RESIDENTIAL RESOURCES »

You will also find a lot of information regarding our association. This support is anchored in a process of facilitating interactions between our Association and resources which are members of the RESSAQ. Its purpose is to provide all relevant information useful to the resources for the proper functioning of their residence.

To each and all, we wish you a warm welcome to our new website. You will surely find a mass of information allowing you to increase your knowledge about our association.

Happy browsing and keep in mind…reading is understanding !


All rights reserved © 2019 RESSAQ  •  Website by: Ubéo Solutions Web

Nouveau

dots-3-grey

Programme d’aide

Confidentiel • Professionnel Humain • Facile d’accès • Sans frais

La vie comporte inévitablement des moments de stress. Même si nous réussissons habituellement à résoudre les problèmes qui surviennent, il peut arriver que nous ayons à surmonter des situations personnelles plus préoccupantes. Dans ce cas, notre capacité d’adaptation fonctionnelle à la maison et au travail devient plus ou moins compromise. Dans les moments les plus difficiles, votre programme d’aide aux employés et à la famille (PAEF) vous offre un soutien confidentiel dont vous pouvez vous prévaloir gratuitement, et ce, sans préjudice.

Votre conseiller virtuel

Consulter notre dépliant

On y croit ensemble

Regroupement des ressources résidentielles adultes du Québec

Un regroupement solidaire

Le RESSAQ est un regroupement qui lutte solidairement, depuis 2003, afin de permettre aux RI-RTF de négocier d’égal à égal avec le Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux pour la reconnaissance de leur exceptionnelle contribution à la société québécoise.  Sa mission est d’aider au développement des R.N.I. dans le cadre de leur rôle lié à l’hébergement et à l’assistance des résidents, de défendre leurs droits, de promouvoir la qualité des services dispensés par les ressources, d’informer adéquatement ses membres et les accompagner dans leurs démarches.  Il a pour objectif la mise en place d’un système législatif répondant au caractère particulier des ressources.

arrow_down

Nouvelles

Mise en ligne du Bulletin Info-RESSAQ – Édition Décembre 2018

13 décembre 2018

La toute nouvelle édition du Bulletin Info-RESSAQ est maintenant en ligne !

Vous retrouverez à l'intérieur de ce bulletin, les toutes dernières nouvelles de votre association. Bonne lecture à tous !

En savoir plus

Montants forfaitaires – Majorations salariales

12 juin 2018

Le remboursement des montants forfaitaires sera effectué lors du paiement de votre rétribution le 15 juin 2018.

En savoir plus

À ne pas manquer

Le RESSAQ recrute

Le Regroupement des ressources résidentielles adultes du Québec (RESSAQ) est actuellement à la recherche d'une personne de talent afin de combler un nouveau poste de conseiller syndical / conseillère syndicale. Le poste vous intéresse ? Contactez-nous sans plus tarder !

En savoir plus

Mot de votre comité

Chères ressources membres du RESSAQ,

Le tout nouveau site Internet du Regroupement des ressources résidentielles adultes du Québec vise à renforcer la qualité de l’information à fin de mettre en valeur notre travail de « RESSOURCE RÉSIDENTIELLES »

Vous y trouverez aussi de nombreux renseignements concernant notre association. Le présent support s’inscrit dans une logique de facilitation des interactions entre notre Association et les ressources membres du RESSAQ. Sa raison d’être est d’apporter toute information utile aux ressources dans le bon fonctionnement de leur résidence.

À toutes et à tous, nous vous souhaitons une chaleureuse bienvenue sur notre site Internet. Vous y trouverez à coup sûr une masse d’informations vous permettant d’accroître votre connaissance de notre Regroupement.

Bonne navigation et excellente lecture!


Tous droits réservés © 2019 RESSAQ  •  Création site web: Ubéo Solutions Web